Heavenly Taco Midnight

I made this mix for the February edition of Wild Animal Kingdom's Monthly Mix-Tape Club, and now that February is coming to an end, here it is for free download. This is the first in a series of mixes I'm starting. I'm going to try to have a new mix every 2 months. If anyone would like to order a CD-R packaged in a 5"x5" sleeve with handmade collages on each side just paypal $5 to jherievans@gmail.com and I'll fire that your way. Peep the tracklist and download below.

Tracklist ::
01. Julian Lynch - Red Hot Chili Peppers
02. Campfires - Royal Orange
03. Wild Safari - Your Bruise
04. Kevin Greenspon - The Ride Home
05. Pink Priest - Teenage Passion
06. BONES - The Kids Are All Wrong
07. M. Pyres - Gyser I & II
08. Wonder Wheel - Come Over Here-Warmth
09. GOBBLE GOBBLE - Lawn Knives
10. Ghostape - Sometimes

Download :: Heavenly Taco Midnight