Mixtape Premiere :: Aeronautical Dance Committee (mixed by Sumsun)

Stellar homeboy Judson Rogers, aka Sumsun, sent over this banging mixtape a while back. I've been slack on getting it up and a few of these tracks are no longer exclusive, but it's still got a few surprises, and Judson's mixing work is spectacular. Grab the whole thing below. Tracklist after the jump. And if you haven't already done so, make sure to snag a copy of Samo Milagro from the rad fellows at Leaving Records.

Download :: Aeronautical Dance Committee (mixed by Sumsun)

Tracklist ::
01 Matthewdavid - Be Honest
03 Oscar McClure - Leaves (Sumsun Remix)
04 Great Beer - Electric Is The Night
05 Beach House - Norway (The Get Remix)
06 Blood Diamonds - Heart
07 Kenton Slash Demon - Sun
08 Dunian - Where Is The Problem
09 Cosmic Sound - Night Owl
10 Guy Harvey - Closest Thing (Sumsun Remix)
11 dtcpu x geodesic
12 Ana Caravelle - Black Canyon (Shigeto Remix)
13 Sumsun + Spirit Tramp - Tarantula
14 Veux - Late Key
15 Hear Hums - Toward Above
16 Off Balance Atlas + Sumsun - Moving On
17 Avey Tare - Lucky 1
18 Houses - Endless Spring
19 Jed and Lucia - April Showers (Shlohmo Remix)
20 Sumsun - Wind Stone (interlude)
21 Caribou - Sun (Sumsun Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment