Fragments of the Future (Just Another Birthday)

No Fear Of Pop posted this Friday the 13th appropriate mix yesterday and then put birthday in title to fuck with everyone. Nevertheless, this is a killer mix that sums up a lot of what I've been blasting lately. It starts with that brilliant How To Dress Well rework of d'Eon and then goes through the likes of Tyler, the Creator; Clams Casino; Laurel Halo; Grimes; Sleep ∞ Over; The Weeknd and several more. It's pretty dark, but full of enough swag to keep your body twitching like an addict in withdrawal. Full tracklist after the jump.

Download :: Fragments of the Future (Just Another Birthday)

01 d'Eon - Transparency (How To Dress Well Rework)
02 Tyler, The Creator - Sandwitches (feat. Hodgy B)
03 Clams Casino - Gorilla
04 Christian AIDS - Young Luv
05 Laurel Halo - Aquifer
06 Grimes - Heartbeats (Laurel Halo Remix)
07 Sleep ∞ Over - Casual Diamond (Physical Therapy Remix)
08 Psychic Reality - Fruit
09 Inga Copeland - Trample
10 Clams Casino - All I Need (Soulja Boy)
11 The Weeknd - The Morning (Dolor Remix)
12 Tyler, The Creator - Tron Cat
13 Xander Harris - I Want More Than Just Blood
14 Matthew Dear - Slowdance (How To Dress Well Séance)
15 Grimes - Fragments of the Future

No comments:

Post a Comment